2012 You Bitch

19 Dec

My eloquent summation of 2012 from kissing an 18 year old to complaints and triumphs and a born again virgin whatever that is.
I drove 33 hours with my parents
Went on two 10 hour road trips solo
Learned after 8 hours car craziness is a real thing
Visited friends and old flames
Got giddy and felt the butterflies again
Became closer with my family
Finally made a huge decision or a few!
And… remembered there is no point trying to be someone else this is me dammit let me not forget that again. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

